• slider1
  • slider3
  • slider4
  • slider5
  • slider6
  • slider7
  • slider8
  • slider9
socialLinks

search

THE MALL



The centre provides a choice of 197 stores, including anchor tenants such as Woolworths, Edgars, Dion Wired, Game, Pick n Pay and Dischem. It also offers a wide variety of food, fashion, beauty and specialist stores. With almost 700 undercover parking bays, offers 3800 parking bays, 24-hour security and a beautiful, classic interior, our mall is all yours.

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Centenary Drive, Intersection of N2 and R44, Somerset West
GPS coordinates: S34 04.948 E18 49.306

TRADING HOURS

More Time to shop at your favourite stores! Our new trading hours are as follows:

Mon - Sat: 9am - 7pm
Sun and Public Holidays: 9am - 5pm

Festive Season extended trading hours are effective 12 December - 04 January.

FESTIVE TRADING HOURS

Friday: 12 Dec 8am - 8pm
Saturday: 13 Dec 8am - 8pm
Sunday: 14 Dec 8am - 6pm
Monday: 15 Dec 8am - 8pm
Tuesday: 16 Dec 8am - 6pm
Wednesday: 17 Dec 8am - 8pm
Thursday: 18 Dec 8am - 8pm
Friday: 19 Dec 8am - 8pm
Saturday: 20 Dec 8am - 8pm
Sunday: 21 Dec 8am - 6pm
Monday: 22 Dec 8am - 8pm
Tuesday: 23 Dec 8am - 8pm
Wednesday: 24 Dec 8am - 6pm
Thursday: 25 Dec Optional Trade
Friday: 26 Dec 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 27 Dec 9am - 7pm
Sunday: 28 Dec 9am - 5pm
Monday: 29 Dec 9am - 7pm
Tuesday: 30 Dec 9am - 7pm
Wednesday: 31 Dec 9am - 7pm
Thursday: 1 Jan Optional Trade
Friday: 2 Jan 9am - 7pm
Saturday: 3 Jan 9am - 7pm
Sunday 4 Jan 9am - 5pm

SOMERSET VALUE MART TRADING HOURS

Mon - Sat: 9am - 5:30pm
Sun and Public Holidays: 9am - 2pm

FESTIVE TRADING HOURS

Monday: 15 Dec 8am - 7pm
Tuesday:: 16 Dec 9am - 5pm
Wednesday: 17 Dec - 19 Dec 8am - 7pm
Saturday: 20 Dec 8am - 6pm
Sunday: 21 Dec 9am - 5pm
Monday: 22 Dec - 23 Dec 8am - 7pm
Wednesday: 24 Dec 8am - 4pm
Thursday & Friday: 25 Dec - 26 Dec Optional Trade
Saturday: 27 Dec 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 28 Dec 9am - 3pm
Monday: 29 Dec - 31 Dec 9am - 6pm
Thursday: 01 Jan Optional Trade
Friday: 02 Jan 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 03 Jan 9am - 5pm

MANAGEMENT

Somerset Mall is owned and Managed by Hyprop Investments Limited
Management Office is situated close to entrance 4, next to Incredible Connection.
Contact >>>

MARKETING

Word 4 Word manages the Marketing for Somerset Mall.
Contact >>>

SECURITY

24 hour security to give you peace of mind while you enjoy our 1,3km stretch of shopping.

EMERGENCY MEDICAL ASSISTANCE
EMO is Somerset Mall's preferred service provider.
Emergency contact number: 072 996 6337
www.emergencyoperations.co.za

PARKING

At Somerset Mall parking is no problem, with almost 700 undercover parking bays and almost 3800 open bays closely surveillanced by our watchful car guards.

To make your visit to the mall as convenient as possible, we're introducing a prepaid parking card for more convenient undercover parking. Chat to the Omnipark office situated in the under cover parking or call 021 851 0270 and get yours now.

LEASING

Leasing is managed by Hyprop Investments Limited. Prior to opening a shop at Somerset Mall the following documents need to be submitted to our offices or Email.

Please click here to download information pack for prospective tenants.

Contact >>>

EXHIBITIONS AND INDOOR ADVERTISING

Expose your brand to over 200 000 visits per week in the well-heeled Helderberg area by booking exhibition or indoor advertising space at Somerset Mall.
Contact >>>